How do I change who has access to view my lesson plans?

This is part of ourĀ Assessment Solution. You will not have this option if you are a free user.

If your school is subscribed to the Assessment Solution, you can choose to have your lesson plans automatically shared with students and guardians. Here is how to change who has access to view your lesson plans:

Step 1:

Click on the Planboard Settings link from the menu in the top-left corner.

Step 2:

On the Settings page, you will see the options for who can view your lesson plans under the Student & Parent section. By default, it will be set to Only Me.

Click on the drop-down menu to choose whether to have your lessons viewable by students, parents, or both.

Step 3:

Once enabled, students or parents will be able to view your lesson plans from the Lessons tab within their accounts.

Unfortunately, this feature is not yet available for mobile. Please use your web browser to change this setting.

Unfortunately, this feature is not yet available for mobile. Please use your web browser to change this setting.