How do I clear a lesson?

This article will help you clear a lesson within Planboard. This feature will clear the lesson title, standards, and any attachments. This article will show you how it can be done in both the Day View, and Week View.

Clearing a Lesson in Day View

Step 1:

In Planboard, go to Day View

Step 2:

Select the options dropdown button in the editor of the lesson you would like to clear.

Step 3:

Click the Clear Lesson button.

Step 4:

Confirm that you wish to clear the lesson by selecting the check box within the warning.

Note: Be careful to read the warning as clearing a lesson cannot be undone!

Step 5:

Done! You will now have a blank lesson so that you have a fresh start to work on. 

Clearing a Lesson in Week View

Step 1:

In Planboard, go to Week View.

Step 2:

Select the options dropdown button of the lesson you would like to clear.

Step 3:

Click the Clear Lesson button.

Step 4:

Confirm that you wish to clear the lesson by selecting the check box in the warning popup.

Note: Be careful to read the warning as clearing a lesson cannot be undone!

Step 5:

Done! You will now have a blank lesson to work on.

Unfortunately, this feature is not yet available for mobile.

Unfortunately, this feature is not yet available for mobile.