How do I delete a unit in the lesson planner?

There are many reasons you may wish to delete a Unit -- perhaps you're combining two into one, or one has become irrelevant, or maybe you're just revamping your yearly plans. Either way, this article will show you how to delete a unit from the lesson planner.

Step 1:

Open the Lessons menu at the top of the page, then click Unit Planner.

Step 2:

Select the class you'd like to edit the unit for, then click on the Units button.

Step 3:

Click on the unit you wish to delete.

Step 4:

Click on the Edit button

Step 5:

Click on the Delete button

Step 6:

Click the confirmation prompts, then click Yes, Delete.

This feature is not yet available for mobile.

This feature is not yet available for mobile.